You are hereAbout usHI Team

TEAM HUMBOLDT-INNOVATION

HUMBOLDT-INNOVATION's interdisciplinary team offers an extensive range of services.
Volker Hofmann
Profile:
Volker Hofmann is managing director of Humboldt-Innovation (HI). Prior to that he was responsible for the spin-off support and management unit of the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin (HU) and has worked for an Asian-based consultancy. The Berlin-born alumnus of the HU holds a degree in business administration.

Competence:
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70760
Sandra Karutz
Profile:
Sandra Karutz has many years of project experience in the creative industries. She is responsible for office management and provides support in the areas of IT management, data protection and workplace security.




Competence:
Office Management 

Phone: +49 30 2093 70752
Christine Kapps
Profile:
Christine Kapps is responsible for the legal execution and contractual design of research and industry-based projects, as well as managing human ressources. She draws on a wealth of perennial professional experience as syndic in a tax accountancy and auditing firm.


Competence:
Contract Management & HR

Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70777
Jens Fenzau
Profile:
Jens Fenzau, LL.M.Eur. is responsible for the legal execution and contractual design of research and industry-based projects, as well as managing other legal issues. He draws on a wealth of perennial professional experience as attorney-at-law among others within the field of contract law. 


Competence:
Research Management / Contract Management

Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70776
Jana Bolte
Profile:
Jana Bolte leads and is responsible for finance. With her many years of professional experience, the business economist ensures cost and performance transparency for HI.





Competence:
Head of Finance

Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70753
Daniela Rings
Profile:
Daniela Rings (Dipl.-Kffr./MScBM) advises professors and scientists on screening and classification of new ideas and supports the analysis and utilization of existing innovative potential. She has several years of professional experience in the areas of business analysis and business development.

Competence:
Head of Innovation Management

Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70763
Jan Eggert
Profile:
Jan Eggert has several years of professional experience in international higher education and research management also in managerial position at a private business school. He is responsible for consulting and supporting researchers interested in knowledge and technology transfer at HU.

Competence:
Innovation Management

Phone: + 49 30 2093-70764
Sebastian Adolphy
Profile:
Sebastian Adolphy (Dipl.-Ing.) verantwortet die Bereiche Lehre und Weiterbildung. Mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung als Dozent, Wissenschaftler und Unternehmensberater zu Themen der Produktentwicklung bringt er Studierenden und Forschenden an der HU Geschäftsmodellentwicklung und Unternehmensgründung näher.


Competence:
Startup Tutor

Phone: + 49 30 2093-70772
Christina Stehr
Profile:
Christina Stehr (M.A. in European Ethnology) established the „Humboldts Wagniswerkstätten“ further training programme at HU. As part of Innovation Management, she is an expert in methods of innovation development, user-centred design and business model development and passes these on to internal and external groups in workshops.

Competence:
Humboldts Wagniswerkstätten
Phone: + 49 30 2093-70771
Carina Braselmann
Profile:
Carina Braselmann holds a degree in german literature and cultural studies. Since many years she has been working as a specialist for international marketing and business development. She is in authority for marketing and the development of strategic partnerships within knowledge and technology transfer.

Competence:
Strategic Marketing & Cooperations

Phone: +49 30 2093 70759
Friederike Laun
Profile:
Friederike Laun (M.A. Intercultural Communication) has diverse experience in project and event management as well as marketing and PR. Through her previous activities she has profound knowledge of the academic start-up scene. She is responsible for the strategy, the development and the support of the HU-Alumni-Startup-Network.

Competence:
Startup Alumni Managerin


Phone: + 49 30 2093-70767
Franziska Olhorn
Profile:
Franziska Olhorn is a trained graphic designer and has been working for cultural and art projects in Berlin for ten years. Since 2011, she has been responsible for the design of all Humboldt-Innovation's business units as well as the Humboldt Store and the shop at the Museum für Naturkunde Berlin.
 

Competence:
Graphic


Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70768
Thomas Wagner
Profile:
> Currently in sabbatical <

Thomas Wagner (Dipl. Betriebswirt) has several years of professional experience in supporting entrepreneurs. He is responsible for consulting and supporting start-up projects at HU.






Competence:
Venture Service


Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70765
Diana Matz
Profile:
Diana Matz, graduate economist, advises all those interested in founding the HU on their start-up projects and is the contact person for the Berlin Startup Scholarship. As a sparring partner, she supports founders in the development of their ideas and contributes her many years of experience in startup consulting.

Competence:
Venture Service

Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70766
Constantin Bremer
Profile:
Constantin Bremer (M.Sc. Innovation Management) is part of HU‘s venture management team. With his experiences in the field of digital business models and strategies (e.g. within consulting and corporate venturing), he helps shaping the diverse startup projects at HU.


Competence:
Venture Service

Phone: + 49 30 2093-70762
Daniela Zoric
Profile:
Daniela Zoric, among other things, supervised and completed the further education program "Humboldts Unternehmerbausteine".
As event manager, she has experience in the organization and execution of events and is jointly responsible for the areas event service and location management.

Competence:
Event Management

Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70750
Stefanie Karbe
Profile:
Stefanie Karbe has a degree in business communication and is a trained event manager. She worked for several years as a project manager in the event sector and is jointly responsible for the event service and property management areas at Humboldt-Innovation.


Competence:
Event Management

Phone: +49 30 2093 70751
Christine Dehn
Profile:
Christine Dehn is event manager with several years of professional experience in the event area and at various universities as well as in the exhibition area. She is jointly responsible for event management and property management at the Humboldt Innovation.



Competence:
Event Management

Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70770
Milena Oswald
Profile:
Milena Oswald is jointly responsible for event services and property management. As a literature and cultural studies scholar, she has experience in organising and implementing events at the interfaces between science, education and culture.



Competence:
Event Management

Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70778
Steffen Alkämper
Profile:
Steffen Alkämper has worked as a bookseller for many years after studying theology. He is now head of the HumboldtStore in the Humboldt-Universities main building at Unter den Linden 6. His focus is on stock control, purchasing and  customer services.  He is also responsible for developing new product ranges and marketing.

Competence:
Management HumboldtStore



Phone: +49 (30) 2093 2349
Heike Vogelsang
Profile:
Heike Vogelsang was self-employed for many years as a merchant in retail. She has already designed, built and maintained several webshops. Her focus is on the online shop management, customer care, marketing ideas, online marketing, assortment care, purchasing and sales.


Competence:
Deputy Shop Manager in the Museum Shop & Head of the Online Shops

Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70774
Rosa Catapano
Profile:
Rosa Catapano is a qualified assistant tax consultant. With her many years of experience in the financial sector of various corporate sectors and agencies, she is now responsible for the accounts payable and accounts receivable of our research projects.



Competence:
Finance



Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70755
Matthias Rademacher
Profile:
Matthias Rademacher hat Medienmanagement studiert und bringt aus unterschiedlichen Unternehmen und Projekten viel Erfahrung im Bereich Finanzen mit. Er ist vorwiegend für die Buchhaltung des Humboldt-Stores, des Shops im Naturkundemuseum, die Beratungsprojekte und des Gründungsservices der HI zuständig. 

Competence:
Finanzen

Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70754

Sie sind hierÜber unsHI Team

TEAM HUMBOLDT-INNOVATION

Das Team der HUMBOLDT-INNOVATION GmbH ist interdisziplinär aufgestellt und bietet umfangreiche Serviceleistungen an.
Volker Hofmann
Profil:
Volker Hofmann ist der Geschäftsführer der HUMBOLDT-INNOVATION GmbH (HI).
Der Diplom Kaufmann, gebürtige Berliner und Alumnus der HU war zuvor Leiter HU Gründungsservice / Teamleiter Spin-Off Management der HI und für eine Unternehmensberatung tätig.

Zuständigkeit:
Geschäftsführung


Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70760
Christine Kapps
Profil:
Christine Kapps ist Rechtsanwältin mit mehrjähriger Berufserfahrung als Syndikus in einer Steuerberatungs- und Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft. Sie ist verantwortlich für rechtliche Fragen, insbesondere was die Gestaltung der Projektverträge und das Personalwesen angeht.

Zuständigkeit:
Vertragswesen / Personal


Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70777
Jens Fenzau
Profil:
Jens Fenzau, LL.M.Eur. ist verantwortlich für rechtliche Themen, die Gestaltung der Projektverträge und das Management von Auftragsforschungsprojekten. Er verfügt über langjährige Berufserfahrung als Rechtsanwalt u.a. im Bereich des Vertragsrechts.

Zuständigkeit:
Forschungs-Management / Vertragswesen
 
Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70776
Jana Bolte
Profil:
Jana Bolte verantwortet den Bereich Finanzen. Die studierte Betriebswirtin stellt mit ihrer langjährigen Berufserfahrung die Kosten- und Leistungs-Transparenz der HI sicher.




Zuständigkeit:
Teamleitung Finanzen


Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70753
Asmeret Neisen
Profil:
Asmeret Neisen ist Groß- und Außenhandelskauffrau mit Weiterbildung zur Handelsfachwirtin. Mit ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung im Finanzbereich großer Handelsunternehmen ist sie jetzt für die Kreditoren- und Debitorenbuchhaltung der Auftragsforschung und Vermarktung tätig.

Zuständigkeit:
Finanzen

Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70754
Daniela Rings
Profil:
Daniela Rings, Dipl.-Kffr. mit mehrjähriger Berufserfahrung im Bereich Business Analysis und Geschäftsentwicklung, berät Professoren/innen und Wissenschaftler/innen bei der Systematisierung neuer Ideen und der Analyse und Nutzung des vorhandenen Innovationspotenzials.

Zuständigkeit:
Teamleitung
Innovation Management

Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70763
Parisa Varposhti
Profil:
Parisa Varposhti, M.Sc. in Management, verfügt über mehrjährige Erfahrung im Business Development und Marketing, die sie vor allem bei verschiedenen internationalen Startup gesammelt hat. Sie berät die Forscher/innen am Campus Adlershof bei der Kommerzialisierung ihrer innovativen Ideen. Zusätzlich schafft sie Wissenschaftlern/innen vielfältige Möglichkeiten sich in der Wirtschaft zu vernetzen.
 

Zuständigkeit:
Innovation Management

Tel: +49 30 2093 66402
Carina Braselmann
Profil:
Carina Braselmann ist Germanistin und Kulturwissenschaftlerin und verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im internationalen Marketing und Business Development. Sie ist verantwortlich für das Marketing und die Anbahnung Strategischer Kooperationen im Wissens- und Technologietransfer.

Zuständigkeit:
Strategisches Marketing und Unternehmenskooperationen

Tel: +49 30 2093 70759
Franziska Olhorn
Profil:
Franziska Olhorn ist ausgebildete Grafikdesignerin und arbeitet seit zehn Jahren für Kultur- und Kunstprojekte in Berlin. Seit 2011 betreut sie das Design aller Geschäftsbereiche der Humboldt-Innovation sowie des HumboldtStores und des Shops im Museum für Naturkunde Berlin.  
 

Zuständigkeit:
Grafik

Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70768
Thomas Wagner
Profil:
Thomas Wagner, Dipl. Betriebswirt hat langjährige Berufserfahrung im Gründungsbereich und war u.a. Leiter eines universitären Gründungsinkubators.
Er ist für die Beratung und die Betreuung von Gründungsprojekten an der HU zuständig.

Zuständigkeit:
Gründungsservice


Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70765
Arne Meyer-Haake
Profil:
Arne Meyer-Haake ist für die Beratung und die Betreuung von Gründungsprojekten an der HU zuständig. Der Kulturwissenschaftler arbeitet am liebsten interdisziplinär und ist seit vielen Jahren auf verschiedenen Feldern als Brückenbauer zwischen Wissenschaft und
Praxis tätig.

Zuständigkeit:
Gründungsservice

Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70762
Diana Matz
Profil:
Diana Matz, Dipl. Volkswirtin, berät alle Gründungsinteressierte der HU zu ihren Gründungsvorhaben und ist Ansprechpartnerin für das Berliner-Startup-Stipendium. Sie steht als Sparring-Partner GründerInnen bei der Entwicklung ihrer Ideen beiseite und bringt dabei ihre langjährige Erfahrung aus der Gründungsberatung mit ein.

Zuständigkeit:
Gründungsservice

Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70766
Daniela Zoric
Profil:
Daniela Zoric hat unter anderem das Weiterbildungsprogramm "Humboldts Unternehmerbausteine" betreut und abgewickelt.
Als Eventmanagerin verfügt sie über Erfahrung in der Organisation und Durchführung von Veranstaltungen und ist mitverantwortlich für die Bereiche Veranstaltungsservice und Liegenschaften.
 

Zuständigkeit:
Veranstaltungsservice

Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70750
Stefanie Karbe
Profil:
Stefanie Karbe hat ein Studium der Wirtschaftskommunikation absolviert  und ist ausgebildete Veranstaltungskauffrau. Sie war mehrere Jahre als Projektmanagerin im Eventbereich tätig und ist bei der Humboldt-Innovation für die Bereiche Veranstaltungsservice und Liegenschaftsmanagement mitverantwortlich.

Zuständigkeit:
Veranstaltungsservice


Tel: +49 30 2093 70751
Christine Dehn
Profil:
Christine Dehn ist Eventmanagerin mit mehrjähriger Berufserfahrung im Eventbereich u. a. an verschiedenen Universitäten sowie im Messebereich. Sie ist bei der Humboldt-Innovation für die Bereiche Veranstaltungsservice und Liegenschaftsmanagement mitverantwortlich.


Zuständigkeit:
Veranstaltungsservice

Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70770
Steffen Alkämper
Profil:
Steffen Alkämper hat nach seinem Theologiestudium viele Jahre als Buchhändler gearbeitet. Er leitet den HumboldtStore im Hauptgebäude Unter den Linden. Sein Arbeitsschwerpunkt ist die Sortimentspflege, der Einkauf und die Kundenberatung. Er ist verantwortlich für die Entwicklung neuer Produkte und Vermarktungsideen.

Zuständigkeit:
Shopleitung HumboldtStore


Tel: +49 (30) 2093 2349
Antje Dobberitz
Profil:
Antje Dobberitz ist Museumsshop-Leiterin. Als diplomierte Informations-wissenschaftlerin und erfahrene Buchhändlerin liegen die Schwerpunkte ihrer Arbeit im Bucheinkauf sowie in der Sortimentspflege und Kundenberatung.


Zuständigkeit:
Shopleitung Museumsshop


Tel: +49 (30) 2093 8685
Heike Vogelsang
Profil:
Heike Vogelsang war viele Jahre als Kauffrau im Einzelhandel selbständig. Sie hat bereits mehrere Webshops designt, aufgebaut und betreut. Ihre Schwerpunkte liegen im Onlineshop Management, Kundenbetreuung, Vermarktungsideen, Online Marketing, Sortimentspflege, Einkauf und Verkauf.

Zuständigkeit:
Stellv. Shopleiterin im Museumsshop und Leitung der Onlineshops


Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70756
Rosa Catapano
Profil:
Rosa Catapano ist gelernte Steuerfachangestellte. Mit ihrer langjähriger Erfahrung im Finanzbereich verschiedener Unternehmensbranchen und Agenturen ist sie jetzt für die Kreditoren- und Debitorenbuchhaltung unserer Forschungsprojekte verantwortlich.

Zuständigkeit:
Finanzen


Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70755