You are hereMarketingOverview

Contact

HumboldtStore
Steffen Alkämper
Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70758
E-Mail: sta[at]humboldt-innovation.de
 
 
Museum Shop
Antje Dobberitz
Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70756
E-Mail: ad[at]humboldt-innovation.de
 
 
Marketing Projects
Jens Fenzau
Phone: +49 (30) 2093 70776
E-Mail: jf[at]humboldt-innovation.de


Marketing

Humboldt-Innovation GmbH (HI) markets and commercialises resources and rights on behalf of Humboldt-Universität (HU); this includes trademarks or archives. In general, the commercialisation is accomplished by licensing or own entrepreneurial activity.

HumboldtStore



Humboldt-Innovation runs HU’s official merchandise shop. The shop is located in the entrance hall of the main building. In addition, all products are available in our online shop at www.humboldtstore.de. All Humboldtians get a discount of 10% on all items.
 
Shop at HumboldtStore…  

Museum Shop



On behalf of the Museum für Naturkunde Berlin (Museum of Natural Sciences),
Humboldt-Innovation operates the museum shop. Many souvenirs relating to natural science can be purchased in the shop on a sales area of 100 sqm. Big and small scientists can find their objects of desire, avid readers never run out of their elixir of life and everyone who’s indecisive finds something new and interesting to discover.
We offer a wide range of products from books, toys and experiment kits to t-shirts for adults and children – there will be something for everyone.
 
More information... 

Marketing Projects








  



Acquired know-how and resources emanating from HU can easily be commercialised and marketed via Humboldt-Innovation, for the marketing of user rights, for archive materials, or picture databases.
 
More information… 






LOBSTER’s goal is to provide scientists all over the world with high-quality, easily utilisable, internet-based stock exchange trading data (limit order books or data derived from these books) gathered from NASDAQ OMX Group, Inc.’s business operations.
 
More information about LOBSTER…

Sie sind hierVermarktungÜberblick

Kontakt

HumboldtStore
Steffen Alkämper
Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70758
E-Mail: sta[at]humboldt-innovation.de
 
 
Museumsshop
Antje Dobberitz
Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70756
E-Mail: ad[at]humboldt-innovation.de
 
 
Vermarktungsprojekte
Jens Fenzau
Tel: +49 (30) 2093 70776
E-Mail: jf[at]humboldt-innovation.de


Vermarktung

Die Humboldt-Innovation GmbH (HI) vermarktet und kommerzialisiert für die Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin (HU) Ressourcen und Rechte. Dazu zählen beispielsweise Marken oder Archive. Die Kommerzialisierung erfolgt dabei in der Regel durch Lizensierung oder eigene unternehmerische Tätigkeit.

 

HumboldtStore



Die Humboldt-Innovation betreibt im Foyer des Hauptgebäudes der HU den offiziellen Unishop. Unter www.humboldtstore.de sind alle Artikel auch online erwerbbar. Humboldtianer erhalten auf alle Artikel 10% Rabatt.

Zum HumboldtStore...

Museumsshop



Für das Museum für Naturkunde Berlin betreibt die Humboldt-Innovation den Museumsshop. Auf ca. 100 Quadratmetern können im Museumsshop über 1.000 Artikel aus dem naturwissenschaftlichen Bereich erworben werden. Hier finden die Jüngsten unter den Forschern ihre Objekte der Begierde, können Lesesüchtige ihrem Laster frönen und Unentschlossene neue interessante Dinge entdecken. Von Büchern über Spielzeug und Experimentierkästen bis T-Shirts für Groß und Klein, hier finden alle was.

Mehr Infos...

Vermarktungsprojekte






 



An der HU geschaffenes Know-how sowie vorhandene Ressourcen können über die Humboldt-Innovation unkompliziert vermarktet und verwertet werden. Dies bietet sich u.a. bei der Vermarktung von Nutzungsrechten von Archivmaterialien oder Bildbeständen an. 

Mehr Infos...






Das Ziel von LOBSTER ist die internetgestützte Bereitstellung hochwertiger, leicht nutzbarer Börsenhandelsdaten (limit order books oder davon abgeleiteten Daten) aus dem Geschäftsbetrieb der NASDAQ OMX Group, Inc. für Wissenschaftler weltweit.

Mehr Infos zu LOBSTER...